Oregon Council on Developmental Disabilities

Jaime Daignault is the Executive Director. Jaime.Daignault@ocdd.org
Beth Kessler is the Family Engagement Coordinator. Beth.Kessler@ocdd.org
Leslie Sutton is the Policy Director. Leslie.Sutton@ocdd.org
Carrie Salehiamin is Operations Manager. CarrieS@ocdd.org
Ryley Newport is the Advocacy Coordinator. Ryley.newport@ocdd.org
Melinda Benson is the Program Coordinator for our Council’s Inclusive Child Care Program. melinda.m.benson@state.or.us
Sieu Inac is an Inclusive Child Care Specialist. Sieu.i.inac@state.or.us
Trish Roussel is an Inclusive Child Care Specilist. Patricia.r.roussel@state.or.us

Skip to content